Garlic -Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Garlic -Stuffed Chicken Breasts

As I decided to prepare this recipe I did not read the procedure and I imagined that I neede skinless chicken. I solved the problem butterflying the chicken breast and fill it with the garlic- sage mixture. You can belive me: it was phantastic and I will make this for sure!

Ingredients:

  • 2/3 cup flour
  • 1/4 teaspoon salt
  • 1/4 teaspoon paprika
  • 1/4 teaspoon cayenne pepper
  • 1/2 teaspoon black pepper, freshly ground
  • 2 heads garlic, roasted
  • 1/4 teaspoon sage, rubbed
  • 1/4 teaspoon thyme, dried
  • 12 chicken breasts
  • 2/3 cup milk
  • 1 cup vegetable oil ( for frying)

Source: http://www.food.com/recipe/garlic-stuffed-chicken-breasts-87789 by Baby Kato

Garlic -Stuffed Chicken Breasts 2

 

2 thoughts on “Garlic -Stuffed Chicken Breasts”

Leave a Reply

