Dijon Fish Fillets

Dijon-Fish-Fillets-2

The original title of the recipe is Ww Dijon Fish Fillets – 2 Pts. I tagged this recipe because I was sure that I would love it an it was an ideal quick meal for week days dinner. The other reason was that I already tried several recipes posted by Teresas and all of them were delicious and light! I scaled this down to a recipe for 2 people.

I used frozen salmon filet which I prepared as described, that only change I had to make was to let them cook a few more minutes as this had to be defrosted before.

The result was amazing, the fish was tender and moist and the crust super delicious! I really recommend this recipe!

Ingredients:

  • 1 (8 ounce) orange roughy fillets ( or flounder, perch or sole)
  • butter-flavored cooking spray
  • 1 tablespoon Dijon mustard
  • 1 1/2 teaspoons lemon juice
  • 1 teaspoon reduced-sodium Worcestershire sauce
  • 2 tablespoons Italian seasoned breadcrumbs

Source: http://www.food.com/recipe/ww-dijon-fish-fillets-2-pts-296075 by Teresas

3 thoughts on “Dijon Fish Fillets”

Leave a Reply

