Rose Milk (aka “Sweet Dreams” Milk)

Rose-Milk

WOW so good and so easy! Thanks

I made the cold version simply shaking all the ingredients mentioned and 2 ice cubes! I knew that I would love this as your recipes are always amazing!

Ingredients:

1 cup whole milk or your favorite non-dairy unsweetened alternative (coconut milk for example)
1 tsp rose petal jam, or more to taste
1 pinch ground cardamom (small pinch!)
1 small whole cinnamon stick (not necessary but a nice touch)

 

Source: http://www.justapinch.com/recipes/drink/drink-hot-drink/rose-milk-aka-sweet-dreams-milk.html#page1:comment1935574 by CookGirl (Celestina)

2 thoughts on “Rose Milk (aka “Sweet Dreams” Milk)”

  1. I am not sure whether i will get the rose jam anywhere near me.
    If its the aroma
    I could use rose water/rose ittar and some sweetner?

    Also,i hav an invite for us all.it’s a #WeeklyChallenge for #FoodBlogger to encourage genuine blog appreciation (not just empty likes).
    Please visit http://wp.me/p6c369-10 to participate & know more.
    I hope we get together and do some pleasant reading n blogging!

    Like

Leave a Reply

